Is Final Fantasy a Walking Corpse?

Chris brings up some incredible points in his article on Wired.  I tend to agree with him on the majority of it.  Sadly, I still have some hope for the series.  Albeit, I never finished XIII or touched its sequels, so maybe that colors my opinion.  I think XV (what was formerly Versus XIII) looks quite interesting, but this might turn out to be my last go of it.  Here’s hoping that Square-Enix still has the magic left, because I believe many of us know this could be their final shot.

 

http://www.wired.com/gamelife/2013/07/final-fantasy-is-dead/

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

